Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:30 p.m. Mas...

2

9:00 a.m. Mas...

3
4
5
6
7
8

4:30 p.m. Mas...

9

9:00 a.m. Mas...

10
11
12
13
14
15

4:30 p.m. Mas...

16

9:00 a.m. Mas...

17
18
19
20
21
22

4:30 p.m. Mas...

23

9:00 a.m. Mas...

24
25
26

6:30 p.m. Par...

27
28
29

4:30 p.m. Mas...

30

9:00 a.m. Mas...

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • 6:30 p.m. Parish Life Committee

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM