Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3
4

5
6

7

8

9

10
11
12
13

14

15
16

17
18
19

20

21

22
23

24
25
26
27

28

29
30

31
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

  • 6:30 p.m. St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Vincent de Paul meets in the Convent.

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • 6:30 p.m. Festival Committee

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    The Festival Committee meets in Arnold Hall.

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 5:00 p.m. Parish Festival

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • 4:00 p.m. Parish Festival

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 11:00 a.m. Parish Festival

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.