X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

9:00 a.m. Mas...

2
3
4

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

6:30 p.m. Soc...

5

12:00 p.m. We...

6

5:00 p.m. Con...

6:00 p.m. Fir...

7

4:30 p.m. Mas...

8

9:00 a.m. Mas...

9

Parish Office...

10

Parish Office...

6:30 p.m. For...

11

Parish Office...

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

12

Parish Office...

12:00 p.m. We...

13
14

9:00 a.m. Ear...

9:30 a.m. St....

4:30 p.m. Mas...

15

9:00 a.m. Mas...

16

Parish Office...

17

Parish Office...

18

Parish Office...

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

6:00 p.m. Fin...

19

Parish Office...

12:00 p.m. We...

20
21

4:30 p.m. Mas...

22

9:00 a.m. Mas...

23
24

6:30 p.m. Pas...

25

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

6:30 p.m. Par...

26

12:00 p.m. We...

27
28

9:00 a.m. Ear...

9:30 a.m. St....

4:30 p.m. Mas...

29

9:00 a.m. Mas...

30
31
    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Social Justice / Human Concerns Committee

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 5:00 p.m. Confessions and Adoration

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 6:00 p.m. First Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 All day

  • 6:30 p.m. Formation Committee

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 All day

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 All day

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 9:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Food Distribution

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 All day

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 All day

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • 6:00 p.m. Finance Council

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 All day

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • 6:30 p.m. Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Parish Life Committee

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 9:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Food Distribution

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM