X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

6:00 p.m. Fir...

3

4:30 p.m. Mas...

4

9:00 a.m. Mas...

5
6
7

12:00 p.m. We...

8
9
10

4:30 p.m. Mas...

11

9:00 a.m. Mas...

12
13
14

12:00 p.m. We...

15
16
17

4:30 p.m. Mas...

18

9:00 a.m. Mas...

19
20
21

12:00 p.m. We...

22
23
24

4:30 p.m. Mas...

25

9:00 a.m. Mas...

26
27
28

12:00 p.m. We...

29
30
31

4:30 p.m. Mas...

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • 6:00 p.m. First Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM