Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3

4
5
6

7

8
9

10
11
12
13

14

15
16

17

18
19
20

21

22

23

24
25
26
27

28

29
30

    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

  • 6:30 p.m. St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Vincent de Paul meets in the Convent.

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Earth Angels meets in the Convent.

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

  • 6:30 p.m. St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Vincent de Paul meets in the Convent.

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Earth Angels meets in the Convent.

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • 6:30 p.m. Festival Committee

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    The Festival Committee meets in Arnold Hall.

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 8:00 a.m. Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Tuesday morning Masses are held in the chapel on the 61st Street side of church.