X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:30 p.m. Mas...

2

9:00 a.m. Mas...

3
4
5

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

6

12:00 p.m. We...

7

5:00 p.m. Con...

6:00 p.m. Fir...

8

9:00 a.m. Ear...

9:30 a.m. St....

4:30 p.m. Mas...

9

9:00 a.m. Mas...

10:15 a.m. Hi...

10
11
12

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

13

12:00 p.m. We...

14
15

4:30 p.m. Mas...

16

9:00 a.m. Mas...

17
18
19

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

6:30 p.m. Pas...

20

12:00 p.m. We...

21
22

9:00 a.m. Ear...

9:30 a.m. St....

4:30 p.m. Mas...

23

9:00 a.m. Mas...

10:15 a.m. Hi...

24
25

6:00 p.m. Fin...

26

9:00 a.m. Ear...

12:00 p.m. We...

6:30 p.m. Col...

27

12:00 p.m. We...

28
29

4:30 p.m. Mas...

30

9:00 a.m. Mas...

31
     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • 5:00 p.m. Confessions and Adoration

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 6:00 p.m. First Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 9:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Food Distribution

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 10:15 a.m. High School Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Pastoral Council

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 9:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Food Distribution

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 10:15 a.m. High School Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • 6:00 p.m. Finance Council

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Earth Angels

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Collaboration Prayer and Worship Committees

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • 12:00 p.m. Weekday Mass in Church

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM